• Why not take a moment to introduce yourself to our members?

Old Man Of The Sea

Experienced Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Now this will be for me a bit difficult for me to explain for I also cannot manage to show pictures of such things as an eel skeleton structure other then if I would draw them and then photograph them to post and then it would be what if all who views it will understand what they`re looking at.

Also note that I not know the skeleton structure of all species, just a handful at this time for in this research I do is relentless for I studied eels species all my life and owned dozens of species through the years to gain the much different understandings needed to best have the proper species as same tank inhabitants.

Now why I am saying I would do this is rather simple really for since I no longer answer eel questions in three other sites, I have loads of available time for myself, that is when im not helping in looking out for my grandchildren. For yes, im still doing my SPS corals research, but I have plenty of time there for I need to once again put together so much money to rebuild these tanks.

The reason of my asking if those who would enjoy something as this is for one thing, you would need to be a true eel lover and not just fascinated about the species. So what I can do is before going into taking so much time in typing an article, I will first draw free hand the skeleton structure in few diagrams and then photograph them after I describe to what is what.

Now do note that I am one hell of a slow typist and this could take months if not more then a year and what I can do is make it in parts. Like so many chapters and I will show this first to Len or whoever is at the head of the staff here before posting as well as possibly pin all this. Also I will however try in making this article as short as possible for I no wish to write a 1000 page book, just to share many things I learned through the years.