bigyankfan

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 100%
226   0   0
The project that I am working on is coming to a close and I am looking for a new gig. I have over 20 years of experience in business/data analysis, business process re-engineering with MS Office automation using VB/VBA and custom software development in the financial services arena. I possess a solid record of ten years of project management in delivering timely, quality software and I have managed groups as large as 23 people while at KPMG. I am an independent consultant with Big 4 experience who can offer many years of IT and business knowledge to Financial Services firms seeking to evaluate, implement or integrate trading systems, data warehouses, ETL schemes, market data and compliance software. PM me if you know of anything, e-mail me at [email protected] or call me on my cell at (718) 309-6159. Thx.

- Eric

Last edited:

Quang

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 100%
32   0   0
hey yank, i got this posting off of doostang.com. if you want to. join, lmk and i'll send u an invite. good luck.

BONOBOS
Director of Technology
Bonobos is creating a transformative men’s brand in two ways: awesome products and awesome technology. Up to this point, we’ve been outsourcing our technology and development work. We are now ready to hire an in-house technologist onto our Manhattan team to lead development at Bonobos.
We are seeking you, our new Director of Technology. You are one part web developer/programmer and one part product manager. You will work directly with our leadership team to make the internet’s first premium men’s brand come to life.
Why technology at Bonobos?
We don’t think that men like shopping. So we’re building a technology-enabled men’s brand that keeps our customers out of retail stores. Our company makes revolutionary trousers we call Bonobos. You browse and buy online, take advantage of our flexible return and exchange policies, and enjoy the best-fitting pair of men’s pants imaginable.