zeroblake07

Experienced Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
hello reefers ..!!

I'll like to let you know than today i got my ro/di system for the 1st time in 6 months since than i set it up my little tank..!!

i used to use filtered water using those home filters to drink water ..! i know than is not really recommended use it , but to me really works , i'm a beginner in saltwater aquariums , and i've been learning on the way , is not easy but is not really hard either, now i have a 4 some of zoanthids , one of 'em is a pink panther , (when i bought it had only a few polyps , but now has more then 10 or 15 heads) i bought also a rasta cousins ( with like ten little ones, and now they're more than 30 ) and some recents like , well they called technicolor dream is something mix like radioactive green with orange fruit loops, and just a frag of radioactive green dragon eyes..!! and also a head of forgspawn coral, after almost 4 or 5 months starts to split , that's awesome , but i've been watching it than looks different than before, i don't know how to explain that but i could thing is because is in Progress to split ..!! i would like some help on that. to understand more and keep it healthy.. and my last adding to my aquarium was a couple of mini maxi anemones, they are to little yet, like 1 1/2 inche each, one of the is like between grey to green and the other one is like yellow to orange..!! they're really nice and i love them..!!

but know i'm gonna used ro/di water and i will like to know what is going to happen using this type of water , i've been looking for info about it and i found than is the best water for reef aquariums, but i wanna know what could be my advantages and disadvantages ..!!

i want to grow up healthy and successfully my aquarium , i want to upgrade to another more bigger , but i want to do it right..!!

thanks to read me reefers, and any council, or recommendation feel free to tell me . thank you .. have a great day..!! all of you..!!:groupflip