73.1 KB · Views: 364
  • IMG_2071.jpg
    IMG_2071.jpg
    44.6 KB · Views: 370

OzoneParkGuy

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 100%
88   0   0
Nice collection of zoa's...(Radio Active Dragon Eye's, Sun Burst, and the one's with the orange mouths may be Super Nova's or Solar's). If you wanted to know. Great loking tank. Look forward to seeing the progress!!

32Bit_Fish

Rating - 100%
88   0   0
Nice collection of zoa's...(Radio Active Dragon Eye's, Sun Burst, and the one's with the orange mouths may be Super Nova's or Solar's). If you wanted to know. Great loking tank. Look forward to seeing the progress!!

Wow, r u a zoo collector? I'm pretty new in this hobby. Thanks for the info. Do I have tooth coral on the top?

OzoneParkGuy

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 100%
88   0   0
I do fancy zoa's and there amazing color variations. So yes to some degree I collect zoa's. I try to collect the ones that I like. Sooo many out there, and it's a shame vendors aswell as some reefers, charge rates of $25-75.00 per polyp. I do not know if it's a tooth coral or my own tooth. But if it looks nice, why not get it even if you have to save up. I am also new to reefing.... but have been doing salt F/O for about 17yrs.

32Bit_Fish

Rating - 100%
34   0   0
I do fancy zoa's and there amazing color variations. So yes to some degree I collect zoa's. I try to collect the ones that I like. Sooo many out there, and it's a shame vendors aswell as some reefers, charge rates of $25-75.00 per polyp. I do not know if it's a tooth coral or my own tooth. But if it looks nice, why not get it even if you have to save up. I am also new to reefing.... but have been doing salt F/O for about 17yrs.

I like zoas too. They have so many colors and most importantly they are hardy. BTW, the zoas in my tank are very small. How big can they normally get inch per polyp wise?

32Bit_Fish

Rating - 100%
34   0   0
yes nice zoo's. what are you planning on doing, simple reef? sps tank. when you stock it up let us see! good luck